Councillors

 

Dr Malcolm Aish -  Chair  - Highways Lead, Neighbourhood Plan Lead - Register of interest
malcolm.aish@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mrs Imogen Jamieson - Vice Chair - Planning representative - Register of interest

imogen.jamieson@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Miss Jan Lofthouse - Councillor – Planning representative - Register of interest

jan.lofthouse@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mrs Cathryn Walton - Councillor -  Register of interest

cathryn.walton@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mr Simon Waldman - Councillor - Register of interest 

simon.waldman@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk 

Mr Garry Walton - Councillor - Register of interest

garry.walton@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Parish Clerk  - Mrs Alyson Blackwell
ockhamparishclerk@yahoo.com

GBC and SCC Councillor - Colin Cross
colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk