Councillors

Dr Mary-Claire Travers – Chair - Register of Interest
mary-claire.travers@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Dr Malcolm Aish -  Vice Chair  - Highways Lead, Neighbourhood Plan Lead - Register of Interest
malcolm.aish@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Miss Jan Lofthouse - Councillor – Planning representative - Register of Interest
jan.lofthouse@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mrs Cathryn Walton - Councillor -  Register of Interest

cathryn.walton@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mr Simon Waldman - Councillor - Register of Interest

simon.waldman@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk 

Mr Garry Walton - Councillor - Register of Interest

garry.walton@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

Mrs Imogen Jamieson - Councillor - Planning representative - Register of Interest

imogen.jamieson@ockhamparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Parish Clerk  - Mrs Alyson Blackwell
ockhamparishclerk@yahoo.com

GBC Councillor - Colin Cross
colin.cross@guildford.gov.uk

SCC Councillor - Julie Iles 
julie.iles@surreycc.gov.uk